Page 14 of 18

Re: Water

Posted: Fri Feb 23, 2018 3:44 pm
by bking14ers
George James wrote:Lake Superior
Is this from Pictured Rocks SP?

Re: Water

Posted: Thu Jul 05, 2018 2:25 pm
by Mark Curtis

Re: Water

Posted: Wed Jul 18, 2018 7:59 pm
by Mark Curtis

Re: Water

Posted: Sun Jul 29, 2018 7:55 pm
by Mark Curtis

Re: Water

Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2018 5:21 am
by Mark Curtis

Re: Water

Posted: Wed Aug 01, 2018 2:29 pm
by Mark Curtis

Re: Water

Posted: Sun Oct 21, 2018 5:16 pm
by Mark Curtis

Re: Water

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 9:03 am
by spong0949
Image

Image

Re: Water

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 12:47 pm
by Mark Curtis
Fantastic, Aaron!

Re: Water

Posted: Fri Feb 22, 2019 12:46 pm
by Mark Curtis

Re: Water

Posted: Sun Feb 24, 2019 10:00 am
by Scary_Canary
Cool reflection picture from the upper Chicago lake in Mt. Evans wilderness.

Re: Water

Posted: Mon Feb 25, 2019 7:44 pm
by Mark Curtis
"Sometimes our big splashes, are just ripples in the pool" - Neil Peart from the song "Emotion Detector"

ImageSunrise over Panguitch Lake in southern Utah by Mark Curtis, on Flickr